French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Heldor - Le Cours De L'histoire (2014)

Heldor - Le Cours De L'histoire (2014)

Heldor - Le Cours De L'histoire (2014)

01. Al'an - Hard Music feat.
02. Ils Veulent Rivaliser feat. Tek
03. Crois En Toi
04. Enfants De La Lune
05. La Vie En Live feat. Black Dja
06. Nahanafeat. Djasali
07. on S'reconnait
08. Valide
09. Le Cours De L'histoire
10. L'esprit Humain
11. C'est Une Cite
12. Nidem - Une Pense Pour Elle


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.