French rap » Audio » Albums » Kenza Farah - Karismatik (2014)

Kenza Farah - Karismatik (2014)

Kenza Farah - Karismatik (2014)

01. 25.01.07
02. Briser Les Chaines
03. Etre Heureux
04. Tour Du Monde feat. Bunji
05. Chute Libre
06. MDF
07. Yatayo
08. Problиmes feat. Jul
09. Il Est
10. Mi Amor
11. Marseille Je T'aime
12. Entre Deux Rives
13. Pink Star

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.