French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Mr Ogz - Battements (2014)

Mr Ogz - Battements (2014)

Mr Ogz - Battements (2014)

01. Intro
02. Pilotage Automatique feat. Grems
03. Beatnik feat. Le Sept
04. Coeur Fou
05. Cherie feat. A2H
06. Voulez-Vous Un Dessert? feat. Samm (Coloquinte)
07. Recidiviste feat. Perso
08. Battement feat. Le A (Coloquinte) & Grems
09. L'insoumis feat. Le Tigre
10. Corde Raide feat. Cosmos & Nico (Waiting Room)
11. Child
12. Chatman feat. Starlion
13. Annee Zero
14. Night Riderz feat. Perso
15. My Name is Plissken feat. Samm (Coloquinte) & Ockney
16. Qu'est Ce Que Tu Deviens? feat. Dees Chan
17. Versus feat. Kooros
18. Evil
19. Fahrenheit feat. Sameer Ahmad
20. Prototype feat. Samm (Coloquinte)
21. Dernier Battement feat. Veerus

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.