French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Souldia - Les Archives Vol. 3 (2016)

Souldia - Les Archives Vol. 3 (2016)

Souldia - Les Archives Vol. 3 (2016)

01. Ennemi De L'homme
02. Mordor 2.0
03. Insolite feat. Facekché
04. Qui Tu Connais feat. 3XA
05. Kurt Cobain
06. Back From Hell Again feat. Paranoize Et Dramatik
07. Montréal-Québec feat. Paranoize Et Cyrus
08. Sérum De Vérité
09. Super Héro feat. Rymz Et Maxime Gabriel
10. Pandémie feat. T-Mo
11. Instinct De Survie feat. Beu-C
12. Emeute feat. R.A.F
13. Hustler feat. Maxime Gabriel

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Other albums by Souldia

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.