French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Shoddy - Prisonnier Du Systeme (2016)

Shoddy - Prisonnier Du Systeme (2016)

Shoddy - Prisonnier Du Systeme (2016)

01. Mentalite Criminelle
02. La Purge feat. Souldia
03. Zero6ix
04. Hey Le Screw feat. Northsiderz
05. Liberez Le Dangereux (Skit)
06. TDF
07. Le Prochain Qui Delate feat. Infrak
08. Free Bad Shadow (Skit)
09. Prince Des Voleurs
10. Prisonnier Du Systeme feat. GLD
11. La Purge feat. Souldia (Rapcore Remix)
12. Zero6ix feat. Northsiderz, Dmanyak, R.A.F., Z, Sez & Eddie (Remix)
13. Une Balle feat. Die-On

mp3, 320
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.