French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Shoddy - Braindead (2010)

Shoddy - Braindead (2010)

Shoddy - Braindead (2010)

01. Introduction Cérébrale
02. Braindead
03. Sortir de la Rue avec GLD
04. Hip Hop Muzik avec 187
05. Zombies
06. Avertissement Dmanyak 1
07. Roulette Russe avec Souldia, Limoilou Starz
08. Accident Mortel
09. X-Manyak avec Seif, GLD
10. L'Underground se Réssucite (remix) avec Gld, Souldia, Seif
11. On Reste Street avec Daron, Gld
12. Avertissement Dmanyak 2
13. Bye Bye 08 avec Gld, Webster, Souldia, Seif, Psycadelik

14 September 2010 - Abuzive Muzik

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.