French rap » AUDIO » Albums » MC Solaar - Cinquieme As (2001) 320 kbps

MC Solaar - Cinquieme As (2001) 320 kbps

MC Solaar - Cinquieme As (2001) 320 kbps

01. Introdiction
02. Solaar Pleure
03. Leve Toi Et Rap
04. Les Colonies
05. Hasta La Vista (Intro)
06. Hasta La Vista
07. La Belle Et Le Bad Boy
08. La La La La
09. Arkansas
10. Baby Love
11. Degats Collateraux
12. RMI
13. C’est Ca Que Les Gens Veulent (Feat. 9respect)
14. L’aigle Ne Chasse Pas Les Mouches
15. Hiphopaloorap (Feat. Don Xere Delavega)
16. Le Cinquieme As
17. Playmate
18. L’homme Qui Voulait 3 Milliards (Feat. Bambi Cruz)
19. Si Je Meurs Ce Soir (Feat. Black Jack)

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.