French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Still Fresh - Fresh Tape (2010)

Still Fresh - Fresh Tape (2010)

Still Fresh - Fresh Tape (2010)

01. J'suis pas comme vous
02. Nouvelle Ecole feat. Sir Cass & S.pri Noir
03. Fast & Nervous
04. Je rap feat. Bakar
05. Trop d'avance feat. Rabah
06. Imagine feat. Sir Cass, S.pri Noir & Tairo
07. C'est 2010
08. So Fresh feat. Green
09. C'est la demer feat. Sultan
10. Amertume
11. Hello Good Moning (Remix)
12. BMF (Remix) feat. Sir Cass
13. Battle Royale feat. Seth Gueko, S.Pri-Noir, Aketo, Sofiane, Zesau, Wira, Sidi.O, Seven, Lacrim & Kinio
14. Lui
15. Guerilla feat. N'Dal & Aketo
16. Outro

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.