French rap » AUDIO » Albums » NJ - Mon R&B (2015)

NJ - Mon R&B (2015)

NJ - Mon R&B (2015)

01. Doucement (Prod By Vinnie)
02. Le Niveau (Prod By Wealstarr)
03. Africain feat. Mokobé (Prod by Wealstarr)
04. Sans Forcer (Prod by Wealstarr)
05. Renoi fragile (Prod by Wealstarr)
06. Pour Un Regard feat Cahiips (Prod by Wealstarr)
07. FCSV (Prod by Punisher)
08. Traumatisée (Prod by Wealstarr)
09. Guerlain feat. Mac Tyer (Prod by Wealstarr)
10. 3G (Remix by Dirty thousand)
11. Instinct de Caira feat Mac Tyer (Prod by Go fast)
12. NJ Freestyle OKLM (Prod by Wealstarr) Bonus Track

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.