French rap » AUDIO » Albums » LIM - Pirates (2016) 320 kbps

LIM - Pirates (2016) 320 kbps

LIM - Pirates (2016) 320 kbps

CD1 :
01. Pirate Reconnait Pirate
02. T.p.f.m
03. Jus De Bagarre
04. Souvenir
05. Streetman feat. Guerra Sofyan & Moha le Vagabond
06. Fic-tra feat. Rim-K [113]
07. Dz
08. Moi C'est Lim
09. Mec De Cite
10. Bicrave feat. Fyenso-Jumo
11. Eldorado
12. Houria
13. Brigadier feat. Mbarga Jean-Paul
14. Ce Que Je Ressens
15. Charge feat. Neg Marrons
16. Ma Putain De Vie

CD2 :
01. Nocif
02. Vie De Pirate
03. Moi Et Mon Poto
04. Passe Le Salam
05. Ca Tartine
06. Creveurs
07. Ca Tourne Pas Rond
08. Mon Frere Est Un Dealer feat. Samira
09. Moi Avec Moi
10. Tout Et Tout De Suite feat. Moha le Vagabond
11. Voyou
12. Comme Vous feat. Passi
13. Cette Nana
14. Phenomene
15. Y'a Plus De Petit
16. Streetzer

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.