French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Sans Pression - Hostile Management (2016)

Sans Pression - Hostile Management (2016)

Sans Pression - Hostile Management (2016)

01. Intro
02. Book Moi Dans Ta Ville
03. Jusquau Sommet
04. Ca Peut Vite Se Passer
05. Du Cob Pas Du Drama Avec D Lyricist
06. Skit
07. Jai Pas Le Temps Avec 2sai
08. Skit
09. Veteran Rmx Avec Imposs, Rainmen Et Tk
10. Interlude Zaza Boys
11. Girl
12. Comme Moi Avec Gйnйral
13. Coller Avec Jack Et Castro
14. Le Coeur Du Zaza
15. Bob Barker Avec 2sai
16. Skit
17. Ca Coche
18. Ten A Vraiment Rien а Foutre Avec Shk
19. Ressurrection
20. Territoire Hostile Remix Mob Deep
21. Rwo Trapmix

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.