French rap » Audio » Albums » Soulkast - Je viens de la (2017)

Soulkast - Je viens de la (2017)

Soulkast - Je viens de la (2017)

01. Je Viens De La
02. Sehitler Olmez...
03. Hersey Vatan Icin feat. Osman
04. Turkish Touch feat. Sansar Salvo, Mode Xl, Kamufle et Da Poet
05. Deracine feat. Nakk
06. Turkish Touch Part 2
07. Le Rappel
08. Vatan Bolunmez
09. Verbale Agression feat. Plexo et Majself
10. Meme Realite feat. Taktika et Kery James
11. 1 Micro et 2 Platines feat. Mocy et Brahi
12. L'art De La Guerre feat. Rockin' Squat (Bonus Track)
13. Underground Fighting feat. Rockin' Squat (Bonus Track)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.