French rap » Audio » Albums » Mezy - Le Disciple (2017)

Mezy - Le Disciple (2017)

Mezy - Le Disciple (2017)

01. Le Disciple
02. Vice & Ignorence
03. De L'age & D'la Rage
04. L'enseignement (Interlude)
05. Quand J'debite
06. Gangster feat. Noruff & V.Hardy
07. RaZe (Interlude)
08. Arme, Krane Raze
09. Passe feat. L'uZine, MSeaz & Nodja
10. M.E.Z.Y
11. Humble Berger (Interlude)
12. Tout Donner
13. Disciple & Maоtre feat. Cenza
14. L'ascension
15. Barre Ta Sale Gueule (Outro-Prelude)

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.