French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Ruffneck & Buzzy Bwoy - Le Boss Et Le Hitman (2018)

Ruffneck & Buzzy Bwoy - Le Boss Et Le Hitman (2018)

Ruffneck & Buzzy Bwoy - Le Boss Et Le Hitman (2018)

01. Big Bros Est Back
02. Beat De Malade feat. Shoddy
03. Skit, Pt. 1
04. Mek'on Finisse
05. Listen feat. Fou Furieux
06. Dans L'building
07. Run
08. J'étais Fou
09. R'hustle
10. Disparaissent
11. Parti Pour La Gloire
12. Pour Mon Quartier feat. Sans Pression
13. Skit, Pt. 2
14. Y Veulent Ma Peau
15. Mek'on Finisse (Legendary Remix) feat. Psychoze, Nordiqc, Bullet Ghost
16. Mek'on finisse (Sativa gang Remix) feat. Wahlee Sparks, Esrom, Freaky, Jeune SkeeZ

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.