French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Grunt Tunes Nova (2018)

Grunt Tunes Nova (2018)

Grunt Tunes Nova (2018)

01. Limsa D'aulnay - FF
02. Ichon - 2018 (Club des 27)
03. Ghost Killer Track - Rodéo feat. Nelick
04. Makala - Ginger Juice
05. Zeu - Piou Piou feat. Ormaz & PLK
06. Veerus - Dope Boy
07. Zamdane - Favaro
08. Douggy - Cloudya
09. Lesram - Relance
10. Isha - 243 Mafia feat. Makala
11. Rowjay - F-Zero
12. Stensy - Plus
13. Tengo John - Tortank
14. Lasco - Slalom
15. Yes Mccan - Louvre
16. Stensy - Or massif feat. Assy
17. Nelick - Poudre dodo

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.