French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Lord Esperanza - Internet (2018)

Lord Esperanza - Internet (2018)

Lord Esperanza - Internet (2018)

01. Roi du monde
02. Et alors ?
03. Internet
04. Ce soir ne nous appartient pas
05. Boulevard
06. Noir Remix feat. Nelick, Eden Dillinger, Lasco, Zamdane, Youri, Chilla, Lucci & Lonepsi (Bonus track)
07. Love Courtney (Bonus track)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.