French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Walter & Lomepal - 22h-06h (2017)

Walter & Lomepal - 22h-06h (2017)

Walter & Lomepal - 22h-06h (2017)

01. Intro
02. Fait maison feat. Mothas, Georgio, Lomepal, Caballero & Alpha Wann
03. Echappatoire feat. Lomepal, Nino Ice, Patee Gee & Bhati
04. La bonne blague feat. Hugo Délire & Mothas
05. La valise feat. Zoonard & Skyle
06. Interlude
07. 7 jours feat. Vidji, Kéroué, Doums, Lomepal, Nino Ice & Hugo Délire
08. A 8 clos feat. Mothas, Bhati, Hedi Yusef, Orus, Lomepal, Kéroué & Tonio Mc
09. Femmes à croquer feat. Lomepal & Kéroué
10. On rase les murs feat. Moax, Hellkami, Risslo, Orus & Lemdi
11. Laisse faire feat. Kéroué
12. Etrange journée feat. Lomepal, Askaan, Zoonard & Mothas
13. 7 jours (remix) feat.Vidji, Kéroué, Lomepal, Doums, Nino ice & Hugo Délire
14. Freestyle voyeurisme feat. Caballero, Tonio Mc, Bhati, Mothas, Lomepal & Georgio

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.