French rap » AUDIO » Albums » La Smala - Poudre Aux Yeux (2013)

La Smala - Poudre Aux Yeux (2013)

La Smala - Poudre Aux Yeux (2013)

01. Poudre Aux Yeux
02. Reflets D'esprits
03. Coup De Pression
04. Au Point Mort
05. Tape A L'oeil feat. K-Otik
06. Interlude
07. On Reste Au Chaud feat. Les Corbeaux, Lomepal, Nashga, Mothas, Keroue & L'essayiste
08. Exosmal feat. Exodarap
09. Si Ca Te Fait Kiffer
10. Kick The Beat

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.