French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Canardo - Metamorphose (2018)

Canardo - Metamorphose (2018)

Canardo - Metamorphose (2018)

01. La belle vie
02. Loco (Éloigne-Toi de Moi)
03. Soldat de la rue
04. Sombres intentions
05. Elle m'a
06. Aie, aie, aie feat. Sultan
07. Sah
08. Jacter
09. Le ciel est bleu
10. Pas le choix feat. Jok'air
11. La base
12. Où tu voudras
13. Heavy Heart feat. Marine Dawn
14. Mi Amor
15. Nuages feat. Maissa
16. Matrixé
17. Everyday feat. Tieck, Diaz & Salim
18. Fantasmes
19. C'est comment feat. THABITI
20. Ensemble feat. Joyce Jonathan
21. Bireme
22. Prochaine vague

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.