French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Silk Drizzle - The Ten Sack (2019)

Silk Drizzle - The Ten Sack (2019)

Silk Drizzle - The Ten Sack (2019)

01. Pimp's Up
02. Stop Jawsin
03. Frienemies
04. I'll Rather Be
05. Yo Favorite Song
06. Lacefronts
07. 2 Nite feat. Mack Jus
08. B N T
09. Cinnamon Roll
10. Fall Back
11. I40
12. Honey Gold
13. Linzo

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.