French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Desty Corleone - Doberman Croise Pit (2014)

Desty Corleone - Doberman Croise Pit (2014)

Desty Corleone - Doberman Croise Pit (2014)

01. Gangsta Shit Precurseur
02. Gangsta Shit Is Like A Drug
03. Doberman Croise Pit feat. Major Mackerel
04. Ganxta Lean
05. Dead Or Alive feat. Future Trouble
06. La Rue Est A Nous feat. Driver
07. E.G.F. feat. CSRD
08. CSRD Funk feat. CSRD
09. Sous Les Paves feat. Q-Sec, Papillon, MSJ
10. Ghetto Super Reusta feat. Terror Fabulous
11. Terror Desty Corleone feat. Pimp Cynik
12. Hataz
13. Les G’Z Se Multiplient
14. Sous Les Paves (Razed N Chopped)
15. CSRD Funk (Razed N Chopped)
16. Les G’Z Se Multiplient (Razed N Chopped)
17. Ganxta Lean (Razed N Chopped)

mp3, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.