French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Papifredo - Les Boss Du Rap, Vol. 2 - Rage (2020)

Papifredo - Les Boss Du Rap, Vol. 2 - Rage (2020)

Papifredo - Les Boss Du Rap, Vol. 2 - Rage (2020)

01. Mari Lynx Ton Arme C'est Ton Flow
02. Stélio Et Sandro Peura Par Amour
03. Aspect Mendoza C'est Le Boss
04. Don Dibone Ne Prétends Pas
05. Zesau Fausse Route
06. Ejm Et Ill P Rap Boss
07. Dady Dasty Partir De Loin
08. Neg Lyrical T'es Un Boss
09. Lyrical Kay Mais Ils Sont Où?
10. Negus Et Lionscot Tu Le Sens Ça
11. Lmanlunick Nos Liens
12. Jazefa Pas De Prix
13. Ruben Troyo Made In Paris
14. Comi Banga À Chaque Mélodie
15. Romano Le Stick Rap Nos Vies
16. Mc Manny Je Ferai Mon Temps
17. A2n Boss Depuis L'école
18. Jee L'tisme Tu Connais Les Jeez
19. Nob Da Rootsneg Hors-Norme
20. Face Mekra Plus D'temps A Perdre

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.