French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Hasheem - Legende Urbaine, Volume 2 (2020)

Hasheem - Legende Urbaine, Volume 2 (2020)

Hasheem - Legende Urbaine, Volume 2 (2020)

01. Le huitième nain (feat. Eric & Ramzy) [Interlude]
02. Aimer d'amour (feat. Nino)
03. H-Groove (Sensitive mix)
04. Il a fallu (feat. Wallen)
05. Incertain (feat. Faster Jay) [Alliance Ethnik original mix]
06. Sans repères (feat. Jean Sylver) [Double H remix]
07. Besoin de moi (feat. Dany Dan)
08. Souvenirs (feat. J-Mi Sissoko) [Cutee B original mix]
09. Sans repères (feat. Fabe & Koma)
10. Laissez-nous rêver (feat. K-Reen, Quinze & Zahariya)
11. Mes joies (feat. Hamrit)
12. Sans repères (Cut Killer remix)
13. Je ne pense qu'à toi (feat. Zahariya)
14. Tous les mêmes
15. Sans repères (Chimiste remix)
16. H-Groove (Sulee B Wax Hip-Hop mix)
17. Son à la demande (feat. Kohndo)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.