French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Rochdi (Krystal) - Blue Tape (2014)

Rochdi (Krystal) - Blue Tape (2014)

Rochdi (Krystal) - Blue Tape (2014)

01. Introduction Bleue
02. J'écris
03. Souvenirs
04. Délicieux Venin
05. Poètes dans l’âme
06. Fugitive Beauté
07. Quand la mélodie m’emporte
08. Jeune Vagabond Parisien
09. Réminiscences
10. Asia Dream (Extrait)
11. Innocence
12. Without You
13. Mélodie Magique
14. Paris Ma Ville (Blue Remix)
15. L'étranger
16. Ciel
17. Conclusion Bleutée
18. Les Rues de Paname (Bonus Track)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.