French rap » Audio » Albums » Kayline - Mise En K (2008)

Kayline - Mise En K (2008)

Kayline - Mise En K (2008)

01. Mise en K (Therapy 2093)
02. Flow qui tue (Astroboy)
03. A ma facon (Therapy 2093)
04. Interlude : jaloux (Undercover)
05. Le K en personne (Lavangaro)
06. On lachera pas l'affaifre feat. Rim K (Therapy 2093)
07. Interlude - Foulek Rabco
08. Tu reconnais feat. Kenza Farah & Moh Skrim
09. "93" (Therapy 2093)
10. L'ere des guerriers feat. Zakia (John Boss)
11. Wow !!!! feat. H Magnum (Flash)
12. C'est la Kalitey (DJ Nabil)
13. Bouger remix
14. Nettoyage (Lavangaro)
15. Mon Ekipe remix (DJ Ewone)
16. Lyrikal Coip D'Cross - AK93 (Synkronic Music)
17. Freestyle feat. DJ Roc J (DJ Roc J)
18. Eya Eya feat. Cheb Hocine (DJ Kim)

mp3, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.