French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Black Kent - Tha Black Carter III (2009)

Black Kent - Tha Black Carter III (2009)

Black Kent - Tha Black Carter III (2009)

1. Intro (Black Carter 3)
2. 3peat
3. Mr Carter
4. A Millie
5. Got Money (Skit)
6. Comfortable
7. Dr Carter
8. Phone Home
9. Tie my hands
10. Mrs. Officer
11. Let the beat build
12. Shoot me down
13. Lollipop
14. La La
15. Playin with fire
16. You ain't got nuthin
17. Don't Get It

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.