French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Max D. Carter - Ex-Libris (2019)

Max D. Carter - Ex-Libris (2019)

Max D. Carter - Ex-Libris (2019)

01. Introduction
02. Adulescent
03. Shōnen
04. Somnambule (Rêve Éveillé)
05. J'ai Tout Laissé J'ai Tout Donné
06. Raikou
07. Amour
08. Cat's Eyes
09. Béguin Say feat. Jorrdee
10. Cocktail feat. Sosi
11. Regard'elle
12. Ex-Libris

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.