French rap » Audio » Albums » H Magnum - Rafales (2009)

H Magnum - Rafales (2009)

H Magnum - Rafales (2009)

01. Intro H-H
02. La Rafale
03. Tous De L'avant feat. Shaniz
04. Soldats Sans Treillis feat. Lino
05. Bout De Vie
06. Go Fast
07. Paraоt Que Tu Parles feat. Sofiane
08. Danger
09. Paris De Loin feat. Sexion D'assaut
10. Faits D' Hiver
11. Mon Feeling
12. Donnes Moi Du Plomb feat.. Seven & Ramsa
13. Fanatik feat. Mac Kregor & Dianas
14. Plafond De Verre
15. Nouvelle espece
16. Racket
17. Rescapes feat. Kemso & Yassos

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.