French rap » Audio » Albums » 113 - Les Princes De La Ville (1999)

113 - Les Princes De La Ville (1999)

113 - Les Princes De La Ville (1999)

01. Intro
02. Ouais Gros
03. 1001 Nuits Feat Big Red
04. Tonton Des Iles
05. Les Regrets Restent Feat Boss One (3eme Oeil)
06. Hold Up Feat Intouchable
07. Reservoir Drogue
08. Jackpotes 2000
09. Face A La Police Feat Faya Dem
10. Tonton Du Bled
11. Main Dans La Main Feat 113 Clan
12. Sans Retour
13. Les Princes De La Ville

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.