French rap » Audio » Albums » Sniper - C'est Pas Fini (2009)

Sniper - C'est Pas Fini (2009)

Sniper - C'est Pas Fini (2009)

01. Intro
02. Encore
03. Siroco feat. Scred Connection
04. Quoi Qu'il Arrive
05. D'ou Je Viens feat. Rim'K
06. Ami Ennemi (Blacko)
07. Grave Dans L'instru (Tunisiano)
08. La Debiele (Aketo)
09. Quoi De Neuf
10. Le Gout Du Sang
11. Niquer le systeme feat. Tandem, Eben, Bakar
12. Meme Pas 20 Piges feat. Prodige
13. La Lutte Est En Marche feat. Mr' R, Ol' kainry, Diam's, Assassin, Daddy Mory, Wallen
14. Ma Conscience feat. V.A
15. Liberte feat. Jacky
16. Les Porcs feat. K.Special

mp3, 192 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.