French rap » Audio » Albums » Ades - Le Repentis Sort Sa Mixtape (2003)

Ades - Le Repentis Sort Sa Mixtape (2003)

Ades - Le Repentis Sort Sa Mixtape (2003)

01. Intro
02. Nettoyeur feat. Sinik Et Scar Logan
03. Les Repentis-L Histoire feat. Darys (1 Korruptibles)
04. Changement D Galaxie
05. Les Repentis-Les Anciens Sont Partis feat. Grad (Rose Noir) Seven Et Ramsa (1 Korruptibles)
06. Unification feat. Darys (1 Korruptibles)
07. Pour Mes Potes Et Ma Rate
08. Old Timer feat. Tepa (Les Specialistes)
09. A Ceux Qui Savent
10. Jalousie Haineux feat. Polo Original Cast
11. C Est Pour Ma Click
12. Les Repentis-Tu Veux Nous Test feat. Syphillis
13. Simple Conscience feat. Issam
14. Outro

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.