French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Ctd - Diamant Noir (2011)

Ctd - Diamant Noir (2011)

Ctd - Diamant Noir (2011)

01. Intro
02. A Mon Enfant
03. We Get Back Again feat. Ewa & Big Hem
04. Dpl
05. Live in this Life feat. Ewa
06. A Coeur Ouvert
07. Rest in Peace
08. Anonymat feat. Ewa
09. Diamant Noir feat. Oti
10. Mariage Force feat. Pa & Bakhan
11. L'hymne A La Bravoure

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.