French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Gino - Prologue (2011)

Gino - Prologue (2011)

Gino - Prologue (2011)

01. Heroes Don't Cry
02. J'ai Faillit feat. Picrate
03. Patron De L'under
04. Ptit Steak feat. Allen Akino
05. Terre A Terre
06. Modefuck'in Seillmar
07. Dans Le Vif
08. Purple Yebi
09. Cigare Please
10. Nous Remix feat. Alonzo, Dur2tete, Redk, Le Rat Luciano, Kalash L'afro & DJ Djel


Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.