French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Assim - Poete Des Temps Modernes (2013)

Assim - Poete Des Temps Modernes (2013)

Assim - Poete Des Temps Modernes (2013)

01. Pedro Kein
02. Enfance Paisible
03. Ici
04. Fly
05. Reveil Matinal
06. Noctambule
07. Loin Des Etoiles
08. Galaxie feat. Joe Gee, Bhati, Moon & Nino Ice
09. Still A Bitch
10. Ailleurs

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.