French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Mafia Trece - L'envers Du Decor (1999)

Mafia Trece - L'envers Du Decor (1999)

Mafia Trece - L'envers Du Decor (1999)

01. Introduction
02. J'etais, Je Suis, Je Serai...
03. Nerfs A Vif
04. Family G. Funk
05. Arrete-Ca
06. Volte-Face
07. Perdu De Vue
08. A Bout De Souffle
09. Confession
10. Paroles D'espoir
11. Un Jour Meilleur Viendra
12. Rimes Passionnelles
13. Champion
14. Ce N'est Qu'un Au Revoir

MT99Lenvers du DecorFLAC.rar (370.4 Mb)

MT99Lenvers du Decor320.rar (137.3 Mb)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.