French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Au Royaume Des Gratines (2013)

Au Royaume Des Gratines (2013)

Au Royaume Des Gratines (2013)

01. Lord NOXT, Le Diamentaire & Jfunk - Intro
02. L'1probable MC, SMR, Dr Violove & Olek Brown - Pas Grand Chose
03. Hafiz, Kop & Sticky (RBH) - Plein De Sang
04. Corleone & Dr Violove - Artistes Nocturnes
05. Inos (Artisanal) - Heritage
06. Olek Brown, Jfunk, Dr Violove, Guigui Smalls & SMR - Gars Tristes
07. Tha Big Wow - Money Beat
08. Lord NOXT - So Ass Eat
09. SMR, Olek Brown & L'1probable MC - Bonheur
10. SMR, Polux & Crepe - Petite Balade
11. Le Diamentaire - Melancolie
12. Olek Brown & Jiraya - Coeur Solitaire
13. Crepe, Dr Violove & SMR - Nostalgie
14. Jiraya - Une Barre De Plus
15. Lord NOXT - Outro


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.