French rap » Audio » Albums » Ppros - Calite (2014)

Ppros - Calite (2014)

Ppros - Calite (2014)

01. Picasso
02. Calite feat. Dosseh
03. Dom Perignon
04. NRV feat. Ixzo
05. Echoue
06. Love Brazza (Sosa Remix)
07. Pu Pu feat. 2000 A L/H
08. Yoka Ndoule feat. Gradur
09. HP&B
10. Baп-Fall feat. Djoufi

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.