French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Flendo - Mexiconnexions (2012)

Flendo - Mexiconnexions (2012)

Flendo - Mexiconnexions (2012)

01. Caliente feat. Billares Ink, Lil Player
02. Wild Style feat. Tijuana Beatz, Sinful
03. Sippin bottles feat. Tony Symphony
04. Nada ke perder feat. Somer, MJ, Poltergeist
05. Westamos feat. Killa) [Young G remix]
06. Weekend feat. Brown Bone, Loudy
07. Vamos a la fiesta feat. Ketzal-E, Sursilvaz, Ase
08. Manos al aire feat. Los Sanjoneroz, Loudy
09. Crisis mundial feat. Mr.Swiper, Drogazy
10. Street problems feat. Killa
11. De las calles feat. Lil Vanzo, Ese Perro, Drogazy
12. Drinkin y fumar feat. Johnny Escutia, Mr Chispa
13. Dia por dia feat. Mister Demente, Mr Poyo Loko
14. Kien es feat. Don K-Fe
15. Worldwidaz feat. Tony Symphony, Shotgun, Poltergeist
16. Night club feat. Johnny Escutia, Compton, Poltergeist
17. Se que tu me deseas feat. Shino 'Los Sanjoneroz', Alquimia
18. Mamacita feat. Isis, Loudy, Hern Dawg
19. Party en el ghetto feat. Billares Ink
20. Crazy Life feat. Los Sanjoneroz
21. De las calles feat. OG Kikz, Biggz
22. Dia por dia feat. Mister Demente, Mr Poyo Loko [Mr Toks remix]
23. Este mundo feat. Johnny Escutia, Mr Gota, Somer
24. Street problems feat. Killa [Young G remix]
25. Weekend feat. Brown Bone, Loudy [Mr Toks remix]

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.