French rap » Audio » Albums » Wax Tailor - Live 2010 A L'Olympia (2010) 320 kbps

Wax Tailor - Live 2010 A L'Olympia (2010) 320 kbps

Wax Tailor -  Live 2010 A L'Olympia (2010) 320 kbps

01. In The Mood For Live
02. No Pity
03. Dragon Chasers feat. Charlotte Savary
04. To Dry Up feat. Charlotte Savary
05. Until Heaven feat. Mr Mattic
06. Where My Heart's At feat. Mr Mattic
07. Hypnosis Theme
08. There Is Danger
09. The Games You Play feat. Voice
10. The Man With No Soul feat. Charlotte Savary
11. Fireflies feat. Charlotte Savary & Mr Mattic
12. Walk The Line/Level The Sound feat. Mr Mattic
13. Sit & Listen/The Tune

01. Dry Your Eyes feat. Charlotte Savary
02. Go Without Me feat. Charlotte Savary
03. I Own You feat. Charlie Winston
04. House Of Wax feat. Mr Mattic
05. B Boy On Wax feat. Mr Mattic
06. Seize The Day feat. Charlotte Savary
07. Que Sera
08. Guaranteed feat. A.S.M.
09. Say Yes feat. A.S.M.
10. This Train feat. Voice & Ali Harter)
11. Our Dance feat. Charlotte Savary & Mr Mattic
12. Positively Inclined feat. A.S.M.
13. Leave It feat. Dionne Charles & Mr Mattic

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.