French rap » Audio » Compilations » HHQc.com - La Force Du Nombre 2 (2015)

HHQc.com - La Force Du Nombre 2 (2015)

HHQc.com - La Force Du Nombre 2 (2015)

01. Confus – Terre Promise Feat David Lee
02. Imposs – Lourd Feat Kasper
03. Dramatik – La Force D’une Ombre Feat Bobby One & Monk.E
04. Manu Militari – Le Rappel Feat Souldia
05. Rymz – Cicatrices Feat Karma Atchykah & Cyrus
06. Sans Pression – Pour Le Bread [Vrai Vrai] Feat Misa
07. Loud Lary Ajust – Young Summer Featuring Shash’U
08. Narcy – Secret Scrolls Feat CeasRock & Jai Nitai Lotus
09. Webster – Fais-Le Featuring Chub-E Pelletier
10. Taktika – Avant Mon Dernier Adieu Feat Farfadet
11. Sozi – Bêtes De Foire Feat Sadik
12. Syme – LFDN2 Feat Skyzo Deniro, Wahlee Sparks, Jeune Skeez, Chacalcolik & Woodman

mp3, 256 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.