French rap » Audio » Albums » O-Lit - Quebec Malade (2013)

O-Lit - Quebec Malade (2013)

O-Lit - Quebec Malade (2013)

01. Quebec Malade
02. La Suite
03. А Force De Vivre
04. Illusion (feat. Rymz)
05. Rien Pour Eux (feat. Stan)
06. Marquй (feat. Souldia)
07. L'Exutoire (feat. Dirty Taz, Most Wanted, Richman & V13)
08. Coeur Et Вme (feat. DJ Horg)
09. J'suis Pas Devenu (feat. Rymz & Confus)
10. Amour Sale (feat. Karma Atchykah)
11. Vends-Moi Du Rкve
12. Mon Chemin Trace (feat. Tammy T)

mp3, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.