French rap » Audio » Albums » Bambi Cruz - Ouvre Les Yeux (1997)

Bambi Cruz - Ouvre Les Yeux (1997)

Bambi Cruz - Ouvre Les Yeux (1997)

01. Ouvre Les Yeux
02. Pour Ma Demo
03. Entre Dans Ma Secte
04. Jungle Vibes
05. Hollywood
06. Dans Le Marecage feat. Akhenaton, Faf Larage, Shurik'N, Freeman
07. Large
08. L'engrenage
09. Babe
10. Nos Enfants
11. 8 Mesures Pour 12 Types feat. Driver, MC Solaar, Puzzle
12 Sous Les Cocotiers

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.