French rap » AUDIO » Albums » PNL - Dans La Legende (2016) (Pink Version)

PNL - Dans La Legende (2016) (Pink Version)

PNL - Dans La Legende (2016) (Pink Version)

01. DA
02. Naha
03. Dans La Légende
04. Mira
05. J'Suis QLF
06. La Vie Est Belle
07. Kratos
08. Luz De Luna
09. Tu Sais Pas
10. Sheita
11. Humain
12. Bambina
13. Bené
14. Uranus
15. Onizuka
16. Jusqu'au Dernier Gramme
17. Cramés

Flac (tracks+.cue, artwork)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.