French rap » Audio » Albums » Tru Comers - No Manners (2016)

Tru Comers - No Manners (2016)

Tru Comers - No Manners (2016)

01. Intro
02. Off Witcha Head
03. $.O.B.
04. Suck On The Ballsacks
05. T.Oo R.Uff 4 U
06. Two Face
07. Skills Is A Must
08. Destroy Your System
09. Three Layers
10. Snappin
11. Show N Prove
12. Outro

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.