French rap » AUDIO » Albums » John Lyricz - Agent Libre (2018)

John Lyricz - Agent Libre (2018)

John Lyricz - Agent Libre (2018)

01. Avant-Match
02. #Bottles feat. Audrée Alexandrine
03. Agent Libre
04. Force Trankille
05. La Nuit Nous Appartient
06. Check Son Style
07. Time Out!
08. J.L
09. Friday Night Lightz
10. Mise En Garde
11. Comme Avant
12. Amour Impossible feat. Pheus
13. Over Time (Bounce) feat. Audrée Alexandrine

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.