French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Cashmire - Poeticghettosound (2018)

Cashmire - Poeticghettosound (2018)

Cashmire - Poeticghettosound (2018)

01. Tam-Tam
02. Vilain garçon
03. Cookie (Dark Chocolate)
04. Geisha
05. Le parrain
06. Princesse Raiponce
07. Bankroll
08. Trésor freestyle (Loewe)
09. Nouveau glock
10. Antonio Banderas
11. Le sablier
12. La R (Bonus Track)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.