French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Elams - Ce Que L'on Vit (2018)

Elams - Ce Que L'on Vit (2018)

Elams - Ce Que L'on Vit (2018)

01. Ce Que L’On Vit
02. Délinquant
03. Libérez-Les feat. Sofiane
04. Charbon
05. Oyoyo
06. Ghetto feat. Marwa Loud
07. Ma Beauté
08. Les Ennuis
09. Jungle feat. Keblack
10. Vamos
11. Billet
12. Tata feat. Naps
13. Voyou
14. M’En Aller
15. Tello feat. Rk
16. La Guerre
17. Fais Ta Vie
18. Barrio
19. Pourquoi Tu Fais Ta Folle
20. La Marine
21. Tds
22. Prison

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.