French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Larme 2 Feu (2008)

Larme 2 Feu (2008)

Larme 2 Feu (2008)

01. DJ Enis - Intro
02. Millesime - Le chant des images
03. Bronxmob - Can't fuck around the bronxmob
04. Lyon's - Venin
05. Ateo - L'asiatic 2 banlieue
06. Ardamus - What's wrong with me
07. DJ Psycut - Interlude
08. Jet Lyrical feat. Fast - Larmes 2 Feu
09. Tha Bomber - Duck tales
10. Specko - Ghetto poete
11. Demi Portion - Marre
12. S.A feat. Septime - A bout de souffle
13. DJ Simple Jee - Outro
14. 2324 & Prima - Ragga dance hall (Bonus track)


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.