French rap » Audio » Albums » Young Uno - King of the South (2020)

Young Uno - King of the South (2020)

Young Uno - King of the South (2020)

01. Intro
02. Don't Push Me
03. In The City
04. SouthLands Coming
05. Waiting For You
06. Wanna Freak (feat. MISTER D)
07. Laugh Now, Cry Never
08. Life Is Good
09. Lay Down, Stay Down (feat. SAINT)
10. Wanna Be A Gangster
11. Run A Muck
12. Addicted
13. Don't Wanna Feel Like This
14. I Miss You
15. Outro

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.