French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Original Bombattak Vol. 2 (2008)

Original Bombattak Vol. 2 (2008)

Original Bombattak Vol. 2 (2008)

01. Diam's, Nubi, Jacky Brown, El Matador - Bombattak comeback
02. L'Skadrille - Trop de choses
03. Psy 4 De La Rime, Mino, Tonyno, Lorenzo - Le gout de la honte
04. Oxmo Puccino - Je suis cool mais pas sympa
05. Jamal - Adrenaline
06. El Matador - Les points sur les i
07. Revolution Urbaine, Brasco - Instinct de survie
08. Brascu, Nubi, Gringe - Leve la patte
09. Pejmaxx - Mourir ici
10. Akhenaton - On te valide
11. Oxmo Puccino - Les effets reels
12. El Matador, Brasco, Pit Baccardi - Tapage nocturne (version 2008)
13. Youssoupha - Classique
14. La Swija - Meme si tu viens pas
15. El Matador - 13 nrv
16. Nubi - Cherche pas

mp3, 192 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.